Fresh Start

Hey guys,

I Just finished my exams after my first year of uni, I’m home now and want to dedicate more time to the blog.

I’m also undertaking a diploma in freelance journalism this summer with the British College of Journalism, which should really help out my writing style and commitment to posting regularly and to start writing the stuff I intended to.

To mark this change, I’ve moved all of the posts from here to my blog ‘Pieces Of Interest’, where all subsequent posts will be made.

If you could please take the time to follow the new blog I would be so very grateful ❤

More stuff coming soon over at: http://craigdingwall.wordpress.com/   (Pieces Of Interest)

thanks for the support,

Love Alex Craig x

 

Leave a Reply

